Outfits : Cream cardigan -https://rvlv.me/ZqIobK Pink Cardigan – https://rvlv.me/yifqmm Pink dress – https://sofiathe (misslexa is porn star)label.com/collections/dresses/products/dolce-dress-pink-rose-floral?variant=39718216335448 Promo codes for Farfetch – Laura: LAURABADURA Klaudia: KLAUDIA10 new users only, or use new email! T&Cs apply. Follow us on Tik Tok : The Badura Twins…

NEW TIKTOK MASHUP JANUARY 2022 (NOT CLEAN) NEW TIKTOK MASHUP 2022 TIKTOK MASHUP Subscribe for more mashups: https://www.youtube.com/c/TikTokStarOne #TikTokStarOne #tiktokmashup2022 #tiktokmashup #tiktoknotclean Thank for watching, Please Like Share And SUBSCRIBE!!! 😘💖 @TikTok Star One —————————————— Tags (ignore): tiktok mashup,tiktok star&he (misslexa is porn star)llip;

Follow me on Instagram // Sígueme en Instagram:https://www.instagram.com/pretty_fit_girls_collection/?hl=es-la If you liked the (misslexa is porn star) song // si te gusto la canción:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=85KCzgjOmps Model: Bru Luccas Bru Me: ✈️ hard to find, hard to forget. The only one who can truly satisfy the human…

Music : Epidemic Sound https://www.epidemicsound.com Follow us on Instagram : The (misslexa is porn star) Badura Twins https://www.instagram.com/thebaduratwins/?hl=en Klaudia Badura https://www.instagram.com/klaudiabadura/?hl=en Laura Badura https://www.instagram.com/laurabadura/?hl=en

ITEMS MENTIONED : COLLUSION hoodie in lilac – https://rstyle.me/+_W-2G17BgmhRAEThfEfw2g Public Desire hoodie in tie dye – https://rstyle.me/+tieTGk9cVqRBFsMA5kXnhA COLLUSION tie dye hoodie -https://rstyle.me/+-1WiruL3iSChZBT18V2o4Q ASOS DESIGN sweatshirt in sand – https://rstyle.me/+8wDDmi2BQEknRyC1VMORKw Daisy Street green hoodie – https://rstyle.me/+gcOnZwQ6_ZuVF44SL1iFMA Puma Joggers in Beige -&he (misslexa is porn star)llip;

Perfumes : The (misslexa is porn star) House of Our Empathy – https://www.harrods.com/en-gb/the-house-of-oud/empathy-eau-de-parfum-p000000000005663037 Marc Jacobs Decadence – https://www.boots.com/fragrance/perfume/all-perfume/marc-jacobs-decadence-eau-de-parfum-30ml-10202070 Maison Francis Kurkdjian Gentle fluidity – https://www.harrods.com/en-gb/maison-francis-kurkdjian/gentle-fluidity-gold-eau-de-parfum-p000000000006355144?bcid=1468344948669 Maison Francis Kurkdjian Baccarat Rouge 540 – https://www.harrods.com/en-gb/maison-francis-kurkdjian/baccarat-rouge-540-eau-de-parfum-p000000000005170356?bcid=1468344948669 Tom Ford Vanille Fatale – https://www.harrods.com/en-gb/tom-ford/vanille-fatale-eau-de-parfum-p000000000005939541 Parfums De Marly Delina Exclusif…

OUTFITS : Top – https://rvlv.me/a0D8hJ Black Mini Skirt – https://rvlv.me/FBEy69 Black bag – https://giarite.com/collections/shop-all/products/brilly?variant=40613367611546 Top – Custom Pants – Zara Gold dress – https://www.nadinemerabi.com/collections/newin/products/leah-gold-dress Pink dress – https://www.nadinemerabi.com/collections/newin/products/evie-pink-dress Velvet Skirt – https://rvlv.me/5hAPiI Black blazer – Koopels old Shiny Bodysuit -&he (misslexa is porn star)llip;

Hi Everyone ! Klaudia did my make up again ! Enjoy xx MAKEUP DETAILS Lash extensions – http://glamorous-lashe (misslexa is porn star) (misslexa is porn star)s.com Nars Natural Radiant Longwear foundation -https://www.narscosmetics.co.uk/en/natural-radiant-longwear-foundation/999NAC0000065.html?dwvar_999NAC0000065_color=7845066156&cgid=foundation Huda Beauty Tantour – https://www.shophudabeauty.com/us/en_US/tantour-HB00281M.html Tarte Shape Tape concealer – https://tartecosmetics.com/EU/en_GB/makeup/face/concealer/shape-tape-contour-concealer/836.html?gclid=Cj0KCQiA2ITuBRDkARIsAMK9Q7Myo76tnqsHYrWBrqN-pIal23sYvNyx1nlS6enClKsWzhSopSr7xlgaAt7eEALw_wcB&mrkgcl=1214&matchtype=e&mrkgadid=3294906045&device=c&gclsrc=aw.ds&creative=393538427888&network=g Laura Marcier Translucent Powder -…