FAVOURITE PERFUMES LUXURY & AFFORDABLE

FAVOURITE PERFUMES LUXURY & AFFORDABLE

Perfumes :

The (misslexa is porn star) House of Our Empathy – https://www.harrods.com/en-gb/the-house-of-oud/empathy-eau-de-parfum-p000000000005663037

Marc Jacobs Decadence – https://www.boots.com/fragrance/perfume/all-perfume/marc-jacobs-decadence-eau-de-parfum-30ml-10202070

Maison Francis Kurkdjian Gentle fluidity – https://www.harrods.com/en-gb/maison-francis-kurkdjian/gentle-fluidity-gold-eau-de-parfum-p000000000006355144?bcid=1468344948669

Maison Francis Kurkdjian Baccarat Rouge 540 – https://www.harrods.com/en-gb/maison-francis-kurkdjian/baccarat-rouge-540-eau-de-parfum-p000000000005170356?bcid=1468344948669

Tom Ford Vanille Fatale – https://www.harrods.com/en-gb/tom-ford/vanille-fatale-eau-de-parfum-p000000000005939541

Parfums De Marly Delina Exclusif – https://www.harrods.com/en-gb/parfums-de-marly/delina-exclusif-eau-de-parfum-p000000000005957284

Chanel Mademoiselle – https://www.boots.com/chanel/chanel-ladies-fragrances/chanel-coco-mademoiselle/chanel-coco-mademoiselle-eau-de-parfum-spray-35ml-10022499

Rasasi La Yuqawam Jasmine Wisp – https://www.notino.co.uk/rasasi/la-yukawam-jasmine-wisp-eau-de-parfum-for-women/

Tom Ford Lost Cherry – https://www.selfridges.com/GB/en/cat/tom-ford-lost-cherry-eau-de-parfum_453-3001058-LOSTCHERRY50/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=cpc&utm_campaign=na_na_ppc-b_na_na_na_DOM_TOMFORD-BEAUTY-FRAGRANCE_MANBID_Experiment&cm_mmc=PPC-_-GoogleNb-_-beauty-_-tom%20ford%20lost%20cherry&POR=Y&gclid=CjwKCAiA-P7xBRAvEiwAow-VaZeGegsAJxzDYlNhIF9osNPWDbCE70ytS32NwRLDFWE9jKAvc9cajBoCzn8QAvD_BwE&gclsrc=aw.ds

Tom Ford Soleil Blanc – https://www.harrods.com/en-gb/tom-ford/soleil-blanc-decanter-eau-de-parfum-p000000000005247577

Roberto Cavalli – https://www.amazon.co.uk/Roberto-Cavalli-Eau-Parfum-75/dp/B006MPZKCA/ref=sr_1_1?qid=1581291515&refinements=p_4%3ARoberto+Cavalli&s=beauty&sr=1-1

Roberto Cavalli Nero Assoluto – https://www.amazon.co.uk/Roberto-Cavalli-Nero-Assoluto-Perfum/dp/B00ISURRA0/ref=sr_1_2?qid=1581291515&refinements=p_4%3ARoberto%2BCavalli&s=beauty&sr=1-2&th=1

Carolina Herrera 212 VIP – https://www.feelunique.com/p/Carolina-Herrera-212-VIP-Eau-De-Parfum-Spray-50ml?curr=GBP&gclid=CjwKCAiA-P7xBRAvEiwAow-VaTcMCh8xcqPZi3rL1PFMliXswBsismfrr2GB-bQ5VJXu-T4wn1icIRoCsZAQAvD_BwE&gclsrc=aw.ds

Dior Addict perfume – https://www.debenhams.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/prod_10701_10001_123179990599?sku=7712525&pdpsku=7712525&brand=DIOR&cat1=Beauty&cat2=Fragrance&cat3=Perfume&CMP=SSH_2361363232_1589464057_72222673604&gclid=CjwKCAiA-P7xBRAvEiwAow-VaVkj_SnTfc00RVT7zFXfp0lWq4C_Q8wxfvIOKxeze48Qp4sIO3YnghoCZBIQAvD_BwE&gclsrc=aw.dshttps://www.debenhams.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/prod_10701_10001_123179990599?sku=7712525&pdpsku=7712525&brand=DIOR&cat1=Beauty&cat2=Fragrance&cat3=Perfume&CMP=SSH_2361363232_1589464057_72222673604&gclid=CjwKCAiA-P7xBRAvEiwAow-VaVkj_SnTfc00RVT7zFXfp0lWq4C_Q8wxfvIOKxeze48Qp4sIO3YnghoCZBIQAvD_BwE&gclsrc=aw.ds

Vince Camuto Bella – https://www.perfume.com/vince-camuto/vince-camuto-bella/women-perfume?src=googleShopping&gclid=CjwKCAiA-P7xBRAvEiwAow-VaTNtN5HJLWRwuMl1tE6pBM3VvrtJU39INBZ8FdAPK08xlILvplBMnhoCQCMQAvD_BwE&gclsrc=aw.ds

Victoria Secret Noir Tease – https://www.notino.co.uk/victorias-secret/sexy-little-things-noir-tease-eau-de-parfum-for-women/p-84833/?gclid=CjwKCAiA-P7xBRAvEiwAow-VaQdVHa7vQTTkZ329_tKnvZyPQxZvhoNl3Bf4WLj-u079xII_Jt7OzRoCG90QAvD_BwE

Victoria Secret Scandalous – https://www.bonanzamarket.co.uk/listings/Victoria-s-Secret-Scandalous-Eau-de-parfum/801235588?goog_pla=1&gpid=318766196099&keyword=&goog_pla=1&pos=&ad_type=pla&gclid=CjwKCAiA-P7xBRAvEiwAow-VaT5LJ2_OZ1sWZTG-qW_dExz4pIMpBLO0mqbwZyNN9LYvsU2Xeh442xoCWIwQAvD_BwE

Missguided Babe Power – https://www.amazon.co.uk/Missguided-Babe-Power-Eau-Parfum/dp/B071S9R2YX

Kayali Vanilla – https://www.cultbeauty.co.uk/huda-beauty-kayali-vanilla-28.html

Kayali Elixir – https://www.harrods.com/en-gb/huda-beauty/kayali-elixir-eau-de-parfum-p000000000006211654

Music Epidemic Sound https://www.epidemicsound.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.