TOP FAVOURITE FOUNDATIONS – NARS, HUDA BEAUTY, TOM FORD, YSL, FENTY BEAUTY, LAURA MERCIER……….

TOP FAVOURITE FOUNDATIONS - NARS, HUDA BEAUTY, TOM FORD, YSL, FENTY BEAUTY, LAURA MERCIER..........

Hi everyone!!!

We wanted to share with you our top favourite foundations, that we’ve been wearing a lot and loving at the (misslexa is porn star) moment.

1. Natural Radiant Longer Foundation : https://www.narscosmetics.co.uk/en/natural-radiant-longwear-foundation/999NAC0000065.html?dwvar_999NAC0000065_color=7845066170&cgid=foundation

2. Giorgio Armani Luminous Silk Foundation: https://www.armanibeauty.co.uk/makeup/face/foundation/liquid-foundation/luminous-silk-foundation/AP10101.html

3. YSL TOUCHE ÉCLAT ALL-IN-ONE GLOW FOUNDATION we wear shade B 50 : https://www.yslbeauty.co.uk/makeup/complexion/touche-eclat/touche-eclat-all-in-one-glow-foundation/WW-50035YSL.html

4. Fenty Beauty Pro Filtr : https://www.fentybeauty.com/pro-filtr/soft-matte-longwear-foundation/FB30006.html

5. Huda Beauty Faux Filter : https://www.cultbeauty.co.uk/huda-beauty-fauxfilter-foundation.html

6. Laura Mercier Flawless Fusion Ultra-Longwear Foundation : https://www.cultbeauty.co.uk/laura-mercier-flawless-fusion-ultra-longwear-foundation.html

7. Tom Ford Stick Foundation: https://www.tomford.co.uk/traceless-foundation-stick/T0TJ.html

8. Beauty Blender Bounce Foundation: https://www.tomford.co.uk/traceless-foundation-stick/T0TJ.html

9. Marc Jacobs Re(marc)able Full Cover Foundation Concentrate : https://www.harveynichols.com/brand/marc-jacobs-beauty/707593-re-marc-able-full-cover-foundation-concentrate/p3273649/

Hope you enjoy!

Laura and Klaudia xx

Music : Epidemic Sound https://www.epidemicsound.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.